top of page
Zatím žádné štítky

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

My favourite autumn products

As a lover of things, I’m constantly testing new products and sharing my thoughts with coworkers, schoolmates, family and friends. This is a daily ritual and one that I’m passionate about. On occasion, I’ll fall in love with some product and you can find them on the photo. :)

So here you can see my new parfume from Guess. I love especially flowerly and fresh smell and this one is absolutely perfect for me. :)

Another product is countoring palette from Sephora and really love it! Last product is matte lipstick from Sleek. :)

So look.... These products makes my face look absolutely perfect! I can't believe it. :D :) :)


WHO AM I ?

Hi guys! :))

I'm Lucy. Welcome to my personal site. Here you will find everything, regarding my opinions, fashion tips

and lifestyle. :)

          .......................

Vítejte na mé osobní stránce. Najdete tu vše ohledně mých názorů,

módních tipů a životního stylu. :)

bottom of page